French Summer

1621825_10151936527883575_1996865277_n[2]

IMG_8482

IMG_8480

DSC_0013

le mas 3

DSC_0015

My roommate and I took these pictures right before the end of last school year. It already feels like it has been so long since I was finishing up school in the south of France. I miss it so much!  The look I tried to go for was pretty basic and classic, when in doubt wear black! We were basically done with classes and just had to study for finals so in our free time we would either watch movies, beg the supervisors to get us sushi or take photo-shoots! I couldn’t make this sound more cliché if I tried, but that is what we did in a nut shell.  I am a lover of classic films and during this almost vacations I watched a ton of Claudia Cardinale films like 8 1/2 and The Leopard. I guess I tried to emulate her style a bit here, but in a much more casual, everyday way.

                                                                                                                                                       

Responder

